Ron Walker on Literary Nation Talk Radio

Date: 
Thursday, April 4, 2013 - 1:15pm

Literary Nation airs Thursdays, Noon CST / 1:00 p.m. EST / 10:00 a.m. PST

Guest: Dr. Ron Walker

Topic: Upcoming COSEBOC 2013 Gathering and latest projects

Date: Thursday, April 4 , 2013

Time: 1:25 to 1:42 p.m. EST

Host and executive producer: Patrick M. Oliver www.speakloudly.com

Call-in number (501) 433-0088

KABF FM 88.3 Little Rock, AR. and live on the internet www.kabf.us  

As part of our Tune-in to Books initiative several organizations, educators and youth advocates from around the country will be listening to the interview in their classrooms, communities centers, libraries and media centers. 

Our social media team will be announcing the radio interview through Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn and emails.

Past guest include: Chuck D, Marian Wright Edelman, Common, Dr. Julianne Malveaux, Haki R. Madhubuti, Sonia Sanchez, Susan Taylor and numerous others. 

If you any questions please do not hesitate to respond to this email or call me at (312) 287-0415

Your consideration and support will be greatly appreciated.

Patrick M. Oliver
Literary Consultant . Program Manager . Radio Host 
speakloudly.com